You are here: Home People
 

GFM people

Document Actions

  

email phone internal
Permanent members
Aleksandar Miković amikovic@ulusofona.pt
Ana Bela Cruzeiro abcruz@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417063
Jean-Claude Zambrini
GFM director
jczambrini@fc.ul.pt +351 217500266 26108
João Nuno Prata joao.prata@mail.telepac.pt
Nenad Manojlović nmanoj@ualg.pt
Nuno Costa Dias ncdias@meo.pt
Pedro Freitas psfreitas@ciencias.ulisboa.pt +351 217500281 26117
Pierre Vuillermot pierre.vuillermot@univ-lorraine.fr
Ricardo Coutinho rcoutin@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417116
 
FCT researchers
Davide Masoero dmasoero@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
James Kennedy jbkennedy@fc.ul.pt
Miguel Tierz
FCT Researcher 2014
mtparra@fc.ul.pt +351 217904730 34130
Pedro Antunes
FCT Researcher 2013
prsantunes@gmail.com
Rui Ferreira
FCT Researcher 2014
raferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
 
Post-docs
Björn Gohla
FCT Postdoctoral Fellowship
b.gohla@gmx.de
Corentin Léna corentin.lena@gmail.com
Davide Buoso dbuoso@fc.ul.pt
Gianpaolo Piscitelli gpiscitelli@fc.ul.pt
Léonard Monsaingeon leonard.monsaingeon@univ-lorraine.fr
 
Students
Alexandra Symeonides alexandra.symeonides@gmail.com
David García-García dgarciagarcia@fc.ul.pt
Maria Cristina Patrício Carreira Gonçalves Jorge cristina.goncalves.jorge@gmail.com
Matthias Hofmann mhofmann@fc.ul.pt
 
Collaborators
Atle Hahn atle.hahn@gmail.com
Carlos Florentino cfloren@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417127
Fernanda Cipriano mfsm@fct.unl.pt
Hugo Tavares hrtavares@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Jorge Rezende jorgerezend@gmail.com
João Faria Martins jn.martins@fct.unl.pt
 
Technical support
J M Cerqueira Esteves
Webmaster
jmce@artenumerica.com +351 939838775
José Sebrosa
Webmaster
sebrosa@artenumerica.com