You are here: Home People
 

GFM people

Document Actions

  

Directive council: Ana Bela Cruzeiro, Pedro Freitas, James Kennedy, Davide Masoero, Jean-Claude Zambrini

email phone internal
Permanent members
Aleksandar Miković amikovic@ulusofona.pt
Ana Bela Cruzeiro
Member of the directive council
ana.cruzeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417063
Isabel Salavessa isabel.salavessa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419105
James Kennedy
Member of the directive council · Vice-director
jbkennedy@fc.ul.pt
Jean-Claude Zambrini
Member of the directive council · GFM director
jczambrini@fc.ul.pt +351 217500266 26108
João Nuno Prata joao.prata@mail.telepac.pt
Miguel Tierz mtparra@fc.ul.pt +351 217904730 34130
Nenad Manojlović nmanoj@ualg.pt
Nuno Costa Dias ncdias@meo.pt
Pedro Antunes prsantunes@gmail.com
Pedro Freitas
Member of the directive council
psfreitas@ciencias.ulisboa.pt +351 217500281 26117
Pierre Vuillermot pavuillermot@fc.ul.pt +351 217500276 26169
Ricardo Coutinho rcoutin@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417116
 
FCT researchers
Davide Masoero
Member of the directive council
dmasoero@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Giordano Cotti
PTDC/MAT-PUR/30234/2017 Researcher
gcotti@sissa.it
Léonard Monsaingeon
PTDC/MAT-STA/28812/2017 Researcher
leonard.monsaingeon@univ-lorraine.fr
Miguel Ângelo Oliveira
FCT Researcher 2019
masm.oliveira@gmail.com
Rui Ferreira
FCT Researcher 2019
raferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
 
Post-docs
Davide Cusseddu davide.cusseddu@gmail.com
Neeraj Bhauryal neeraj.bhauryal@gmail.com
Qiao Huang
PTDC/MAT-STA/28812/2017 Researcher
hq932309@alumni.hust.edu.cn
Riccardo Conti riccardo.conti92@gmail.com
 
Students
Daniele Corradetti d.corradetti@gmail.com
Gabriele Degano gabriele.degano.gd@gmail.com
Leonardo Santilli lsantilli@fc.ul.pt
Maria Cristina Patrício Carreira Gonçalves Jorge cristina.goncalves.jorge@gmail.com
Simão Gonçalves Eusébio simao.goncalves.eusebio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
 
Collaborators
Alexandra Symeonides alexandra.symeonides@gmail.com
Atle Hahn atle.hahn@gmail.com
Carlos Florentino cfloren@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417127
David García-García dgarciagarcia@fc.ul.pt
Fernanda Cipriano mfsm@fct.unl.pt
Hugo Tavares hrtavares@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Jorge Rezende jorgerezend@gmail.com
 
Technical support
J M Cerqueira Esteves
Webmaster
jmce@artenumerica.com +351 939838775
José Sebrosa
Webmaster
sebrosa@artenumerica.com
 

Previously at GFM...

Former permanent members
Benedito José Costa Cabral
 
Former Ciência 2007 researchers
Atle Hahn
Nuno Galamba
Vladimir Dragovic
 
Former FCT researchers
James Kennedy
Member of the directive council · Vice-director
Pedro Antunes
Tom Sutherland
PTDC/MAT-PUR/30234/2017 Researcher
 
Former post-docs
Andrea Raimondo
Björn Gohla
FCT Postdoctoral Fellowship
Carlos Oliveira
Clara Aldana
Corentin Léna
Cristiane da Silva Ferreira
David Krejcirik
FCT fellowship
Davide Buoso
Davide Masoero
Member of the directive council
Evelina Shamarova
Gianpaolo Piscitelli
Iván Torrecilla Tarantino
James Kennedy
Member of the directive council · Vice-director
Janne Karimäki
Jiri Lipovsky
Lucio Cirio
Marko Vojinovic
FCT Postdoctoral Fellowship
Naoto Kumano-Go
2005-01-01 to 2005-08-31
Nuno Azevedo
Ophélie Rouby
Pedro Castelo Ferreira
FCT fellowship
Petr Siegl
Radoslaw Wojciechowski
FCT fellowship
Ricardo Mata
FCT fellowship
Rémi Lassalle
Tomas Ekholm
FCT fellowship
Tânia Almeida
FCT fellowship
Xiangfeng Yang
Xin Chen
 
Former students
Alexandra Symeonides
David García-García
Guoping Liu
Hugo Martiniano
Research Fellow
Luís Lopes
Matthias Hofmann
 
Former collaborators
Hugo Martiniano
Research Fellow
João Faria Martins
Marcelo Viana
Nuno Galamba
Petr P. Kulish
Zoltán Nagy