You are here: Home People
 

GFM people

Document Actions

  

email phone internal
Permanent members
Aleksandar Miković amikovic@ulusofona.pt
Ana Bela Cruzeiro abcruz@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417063
Benedito José Costa Cabral bjcabral@ciencias.ulisboa.pt +351 217904728 34128
Jean-Claude Zambrini
GFM director
jczambrini@fc.ul.pt +351 217500266 26108
João Nuno Prata joao.prata@mail.telepac.pt
Nenad Manojlović nmanoj@ualg.pt
Nuno Costa Dias ncdias@meo.pt
Pedro Freitas psfreitas@ciencias.ulisboa.pt +351 217500281 26117
Pierre Vuillermot pierre.vuillermot@univ-lorraine.fr
Ricardo Coutinho rcoutin@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417116
 
FCT researchers
Davide Masoero dmasoero@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
James Kennedy jbkennedy@fc.ul.pt
Miguel Tierz
FCT Researcher 2014
tierz@mat.ucm.es +351 217904730 34130
Pedro Antunes
FCT Researcher 2013
prsantunes@gmail.com
Rui Ferreira
FCT Researcher 2014
raferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
 
Post-docs
Björn Gohla
FCT Postdoctoral Fellowship
b.gohla@gmx.de
Davide Buoso
Ophélie Rouby
 
Students
Alexandra Symeonides alexandra.symeonides@gmail.com
David García-García dgarciagarcia@fc.ul.pt
Guoping Liu liuguoping002@163.com
Maria Cristina Patrício Carreira Gonçalves Jorge
 
Collaborators
Atle Hahn atle.hahn@gmail.com
Carlos Florentino cfloren@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417127
Fernanda Cipriano cipriano@cii.fc.ul.pt
Jorge Rezende jorgerezend@gmail.com
João Faria Martins jn.martins@fct.unl.pt
Nuno Galamba ngalamba@cii.fc.ul.pt
Petr P. Kulish pkulish@ualg.pt
Zoltán Nagy zoltan.nagy@m4x.org
 
Technical support
J M Cerqueira Esteves
Webmaster
jmce@artenumerica.com +351 939838775
José Sebrosa
Webmaster
sebrosa@artenumerica.com
 

Previously at GFM...

Former permanent members
Atle Hahn
 
Former Ciência 2007 researchers
Atle Hahn
Nuno Galamba
Vladimir Dragovic
 
Former post-docs
Andrea Raimondo
Clara Aldana
Cristiane da Silva Ferreira
David Krejcirik
FCT fellowship
Davide Masoero
Evelina Shamarova
Iván Torrecilla Tarantino
James Kennedy
Janne Karimäki
Jiri Lipovsky
Lucio Cirio
Marko Vojinovic
FCT Postdoctoral Fellowship
Naoto Kumano-Go
2005-01-01 to 2005-08-31
Nuno Azevedo
Pedro Castelo Ferreira
FCT fellowship
Petr Siegl
Radoslaw Wojciechowski
FCT fellowship
Ricardo Mata
FCT fellowship
Rémi Lassalle
Tomas Ekholm
FCT fellowship
Tânia Almeida
FCT fellowship
Xiangfeng Yang
Xin Chen
 
Former students
Hugo Martiniano
Research Fellow
Luís Lopes
Maria Cristina Patrício Carreira Gonçalves Jorge
Miguel Oliveira
FCT Doctoral Fellow
 
Former collaborators
Hugo Martiniano
Research Fellow
Marcelo Viana